The day I arrived in Singapore- It was a beautiful day

The day I arrived in Singapore- It was a beautiful day This was my first day in Singapore, the day I arrived. Leaving the hotel room I walked through the streets of Geylang to have the taste of this beautiful city. It was a beautiful day. I was a tiring journey coming all the way from New Delhi- Colombo-Singapore amid the coronavirus scare, but with God’s grace it all went well. In this video, I do a quick tour of my hotel room which I booked for 2500 INR. It was a nice budget hotel to stay for a solo traveler like me. Exploring Geylang will give you many options to choose from hotels, which are also well connected with convenience stores, restaurants, and MRT lines.

The Taste of Singapore City- Hotel Room Tour and first visuals from the city

Leave a comment